Life: Movie Review

Last Tuesday, Anthony and I saw the new movie, Life. Anthony enjoyed the movie, I thought it was a little too sci-fi for my liking. The graphics were really cool, but I felt the story line took a long time to get going and the movie was focused on one ugly little creature- Calvin.

The movie makes you want to experience life in outer space for about a day. How cool would it be to be weight less and float everywhere?!

But overall this movie was actually really sad, the characters had to cope with a lot of loss. I think the director staged the ending for a sequel, I may or may not be watching the sequel in theaters. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

