what a life…

during my lunch break I was walking around “The Greenbelt” here in Austin, TX and had this crazy idea to ACTUALLY start a blog. This idea has been pondering with me for quite some time…probably a year now. (lol) My handsome boyfriend, Anthony, and I have a not so ordinary lifestyle. We both love adventure, traveling, wining and dining, and going “places”. We are far from the couple that sits at home arguing over the remote. After hearing my friends and family members constantly mention, “ya’ll are always doing something,” I guess it is about time I share our adventures with the world!

Leave a Reply

